• Image of Het Zesde Metaal - Het Beste Metaal (CD)
  • Image of Het Zesde Metaal - Het Beste Metaal (CD)
  • Image of Het Zesde Metaal - Het Beste Metaal (CD)


Release date: November 9
Will be shipped: November 7

The band around Wannes Cappelle played over 500 shows in the last 10 years. They released 4 albums, 3 EP's and a book, and managed to establish themselves as a household name in the Belgian music scene.
You'll have to be patient for a follow-up for 'Calais' , but in anticipation of new material it's time to look back on the first decennium of Het Zesde Metaal. The band are set to release 'Het Beste Metaal', a double 'best of'. This will serve as an introduction to the band for newcomers, with a lot of unreleased extra's for longtime fans.
What ended up on the first CD was completely up to fans. The second CD was compiled by the band themselves and will contain b-sides, unreleased material and some live performances.

01. Ier Bie Oes
02. Dag Zonder Schoenen
03. Gie, Den Otto En Ik
04. Nie Voe Kinders
05. Calais
06. Est Miskien
07. Ge Zwiegt
08. Ploegsteert
09. Toe Nu Maar
10. Ip Min Knieën
11. Liefde
12. Ik Haat U Nie
13. Naar De Wuppe
14. Keuning Van De Jacht
15. Peis Je Nog Aan Mie
16. Bouwt Ip Mie

01. Paradis (live)
02. Niets Doen Is Geen Optie (live)
03. Achter Zoveel Jaar
04. Daar Gaat Ze (live) (feat. Koen Wauters)
05. Benauwd (live)
06. In Vlaamse Velden (live) (feat. Ypriana)
07. Arrie (live)
08. Onderbemand (live)
09. Spelen In Berlin
10. Naar De Wuppe (live) (feat. Brihang)
11. Levensgevaarlijk Gewond
12. Genezen
13. Zet Mie Af
14. Boze Wolven
15. Dien Blik (live)

Sold Out